Is that alright …?

In a weird mood. Working this week in a radio station until college is back on Monday, so days are full of doing interviews and whatnot. Wrecked and seem to have a constant throbbing in my head. Think it’s from being inside all day. Jez I’d complain about anything!!! ha. A mate sent this song on to me when he heard I’d a bad day. Perfect. And THEN, when I was playing it, my 16 year old bro surprised the hell outta me by sitting down at our piano and PLAYING it! Never even knew the lad could play piano! He’s great on the guitar, but c’mon…the piano is mine! ha! x

Leave a Reply

