Rubberbandits new choon

So the Rubberbandits are back with their new single, due out next Thursday. 

A friend of mine already text me two weeks ago hearing about it, with the warning ‘Everyone’s going to wreck your head singing it to you.’

And I’m def sure they will. Their new single is called (according to my source)

Róisín, I want to fight your Father. (My name: Róisín)

This song isn’t however new to me. I was introduced to it last year in college when the Rubberbandits were virtually unknown, and belonged to just us Limerick peeps. They also performed it at Electric Picnic last Summer.

Dying to see the vid for it though, and hope for the lads that it’s a hit.

Here a snippet of the choooon….

Leave a Reply

