Rag Week

All I have to say is thank GOD it’s over. My liver, body, head isn’t able for this anymore! At 23, I’m ooollld.

Def another one of my favourite stories was the Creme Egg one.

There were loads of Creme Egg men dressed up in suits roaming around campus for raggers. My friend, Aoife (on the left of the photo) hit one of them, and he didn’t take to it. He then, literally spent 10 minutes following her, running around after her on campus. She tried to go to the ATM, and he slammed her against it, pushing her away! I was in tears laughing, seeing her run everywhere only to be followed by a giant Egg. Everyone was looking at it, taking vids, and pissing themselves laughing! I’m hoping for youtube evidence soon!

Maybe you just had to have been there. *sigh*

No, I'm not drinking coffee. An Irish one maybe.

Leave a Reply

