Anni Jurgenson Ear Cuffs

Apart from the fact I’m loving the whole feather trend that has hit stores, these ear cuffs are another league of gorgeous!

They’re very different that what’s out there at the minute in terms of accessories, and I’m even afraid to say anything about them in case everyone cops on to them and they’re sold out! ha!

Estonian designer Anni Jurgenson’s ear cuffs are available to buy online on her website http://annijyrgenson.bigcartel.com/category/ear-cuffs, or from a few selected stores. Very few. I can’t decide which pair I adore more!

2 thoughts on “Anni Jurgenson Ear Cuffs

  1. Oh my gosh that is special

    Oooh I like! But I think you’d have to be ultra cautious about where and when you would wear them…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

