Lordy shorty you’re a 10 and I’ll wait for your drunk dials at 3.30am I love them

Incredible migraine at the minute. When I say migraine, I mean headache since about 2pm yesterday, so no posy outfit posts partially also because the weather is dark and rainey. And how is it the 9th of May and we aren’t able to wear Summer shit yet?

Regarding the Met Ball, loved none of those dresses. If I HAD to pick one, would have been Emma Stone’s Lanvin number (that she ripped at the back). What the hell was Beyonce wearing? Haute couture Givenchy my ass (excuse the pun har har).

Ana over at Ripped Knees brought this song to my attention yesterday via Twitter. Love love love. Soz if no-one else does. It’s magical.

4 thoughts on “Lordy shorty you’re a 10 and I’ll wait for your drunk dials at 3.30am I love them

  1. Oh my gosh that is special

    Beyonce’s dress was an epic fail. As was Gywneth Paltrow’s. That amount of skinny on display is just cruel.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

