I won’t be turning up the radio singing “Baby You’re The One”

The sun has arrived in Dublin! Yey!! So obviously when we see him, we take full advantage which means BBQ’s and ice-cream – both of which I crossed off my list today! And please excuse the hair. With heat comes humidity. Humidity = Roisin looking like Monica from that episode of Friends when they went to Barbados and she got her gruaig braided.

Also loving Emeli Sandé’s new song, My Kind of Love …hense the blog title!

Got this River Island blazer off my Mom when I was at home the weekend. I like the cut and the length, it also has cute gold embellishment on the pockets and fits perfectly. And that’s about as much as you can ask from a blazer. Hugs to Durn & Ciara for the photo taking. xoxo

Lookbook

One thought on “I won’t be turning up the radio singing “Baby You’re The One”

Leave a Reply

