Maybe it’s me, yes I do have places to be

Could this beautiful weather never end? Please? Went walking by the lake I live near with my sister Jean this evening, and we decided to take pics!

Think it’s maybe waaaay too much colour for one outfit. Flower bombing if ever you saw it. I got a lot of “what the hell is she wearing” stares when I wore this baby around town today. But to hell with it. I’m too wrecked after a weekend of beer-gardening to care.

Loving my little communion socks. And you can also see I’m in love with my white shirt. Rotate the wardrobe Ro.

7 thoughts on “Maybe it’s me, yes I do have places to be

  1. Why does it bother me?

    I have shorts similar to these. If there had been a jacket I would have had that as well. I love this!!! Sunshine = bold colours and prints etc. Be gone those who fear fashion… 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

