Sunglasses & Advil // Last night was mad real // Sun comin’ up 5 a.m. // I wonder if they got cabs still

I don’t think this outfit could GET any brighter. Wore this outfit Saturday night to celebrate my friend Ciara’s birthday! Happy Birthday Ciara!! Didn’t get time to do a proper post because we were rushing out the door, being late. As per usual.

Lime Blouse – Forever 21

Pink Blazer – Penneys

Disco Pants – American Apparel

If you’re on Lookbook, make sure to hype it HERE! 😉

4 thoughts on “Sunglasses & Advil // Last night was mad real // Sun comin’ up 5 a.m. // I wonder if they got cabs still

    1. ... Post author

      I love this blazer! Literally never stop wearing it! my friend got one in lime green and I want it so bad but haven’t seen it anywhere! 😦

      Reply

Leave a Reply

