LOOK Magazine

Morning all!

Some magazine news basically! Two weeks ago, the fashion editor of LOOK Magazine in the UK contacted asking could these use my picture in their magazine! I had been shortlisted to appear in their ‘crisp shirts’ section, and never thought I’d get through because the competition in the UK for style stuff is cray! But I woke this morning to a Facebook post from my friend Sarah, to tell me I’m in this weeks issue! Great surprise! It also looks like im reppin’ Ireland ‘coz of the big print on the side of it! Whoop! x

3 thoughts on “LOOK Magazine

Leave a Reply

