Lime Time

Well it’s officially fall over here. It’s colder which means I get to whip out the camouflage jacket I purchased Zara before I left Dublin. I’ve also noticed that while Ireland’s fashion scene is saturated with the camouflage trend, it appears the trend hasn’t hit New York yet – so I’m ahead of the curve! YUUUS. It’s slowly appearing on American fashion blogs and such but I’ve yet to find anything camouflage in the shops.

In love with this top too. Picked it up in H&M and was completely drawn to the colour. It’s kinda lime but kinda like a neon lime. Plus the material is very soft and comfy, not constricting. Necklace was picked up in Forever 21 and I get stopped whenever I wear it by someone asking where I purchased because it’s quite unusual and looks handmade more-so than store bought! I just said store. Yank.

Image

Image

5 thoughts on “Lime Time

  1. Shell C

    What material are the pants Ro? On the Aussie front.. Neon is slowly on the way out, but we’re coming into summer, lot of pastels in stores the last while but camo’s not out over here yet either! x

    Reply
  2. Emma Hooper

    Loving your outfit honey! Brilliant blogging, just came back for a look – haven’t in too long! very inspiring, super jealous of all the nyfw shows! hope your enjoying America!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

