Spring has Sprung

I’ve lost track of the amount of emails I’ve received this week entitled ‘Spring has Sprung’. It has alright, but the ‘Festival Wardrobe’ emails could hold off for a while longer. My trilby and denim shorts can stay where they are at the back of my wardrobe for a while longer.

Saying all that, a few beautiful days in New York had me dismissing my usual black attire for some colour. The legs came out for the first time (they hadn’t a clue what was going on) and I threw on a yellow blazer I picked up in H&M a few weeks back. Bet I’ve totally jinxed myself and i’ll be back in black jeans & boots tomorrow.

**Big thanks to my friend Justine for taking the pics 🙂 **

ImageImageImage

7 thoughts on “Spring has Sprung

    1. ... Post author

      It’s not actually a bod con thank GOD. I’d have no ribs. Your blog is inspiring a make up revamp for Summer. Thank you. I’ve explained how horrifically bad I am with the stuff. MAC MORANGGGE

      Reply

Leave a Reply

